The members of the Cezariusz Gadzina Quartet are: Cezariusz Gadzina (saxophones), Eve Beuvens (piano), Christophe Devisscher (double-bass) and Lionel Beuvens (drums). The quartet performs mainly the compositions of the leader. It delivers refined jazz, charged with nuances and sometimes even contemplative aspects. It’s unequivocally contemporary music, sometimes incorporating elements of free jazz or ethnic music. All four musicians filter the music through their extraordinary musical imagination and substantial performing skills. The Cezariusz Gadzina Quartet has performed at many important European jazz festivals.